Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Fuhrmann

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zach Fuhrmann

5 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Powell

Kim Powell

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm always answers phone . They are very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Brittany Owens

Brittany Owens

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach’s office is always able to answer any question I have! Very friendly!"
Profile photo of Amanda Phillips

Amanda Phillips

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a good experience with Zach and his office team. They were all very patient and helpful with all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Morgan Overton

Morgan Overton

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach is extremely easy to work with and always provides prompt quotes and service."
Profile photo of Avis Gay

Avis Gay

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and respectful."
Profile photo of Stephanie Hayes

Stephanie Hayes

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen provide excellent customer services. I called to get a renters quote ended up quoting auto as well. She provide the quote quickly and very professional."
Profile photo of Nazar Komarnytskyi

Nazar Komarnytskyi

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Zack’s team(unfortunately forgot the name of the lady I talked to) helped me to save about 80$ per month on car insurance! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrea Kane

Andrea Kane

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Zach Fuhrmann's has always been very helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Greer

Michael Greer

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen has been super kind and helpful in setting up a bundled home/auto policy for me and saved me so much money! Very thankful to have switched"
Profile photo of Brigitte Mccutcheon

Brigitte Mccutcheon

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved lots of money, love their services and people"
Profile photo of Tommy Grant

Tommy Grant

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"First class . Have always been there for me and my family . I saved a great amount of money switching to State farm and I'm very happy I did so"
Profile photo of Patricia Rainey-Godley

Patricia Rainey-Godley

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly! Great customer service! I would recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Taylor Heine

Taylor Heine

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach always provides excellent service! Each time we’ve had a life event involving needed coverage, he has been prompt and communicative, leading to a smooth experience! We will continue to use him for our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Teanna Houlihan

Teanna Houlihan

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach is extremely patient and knowledgeable. He’s been extremely helpful with getting me the coverage that I wanted. He’s prompt and professional while still amiable. 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Katrina Goolden

Katrina Goolden

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience!!!! Caroline Hinkle made the transition for my property insurance so easy and hassle free! Both Caroline and Karen were beyond accommodating staying late to make sure everything was set up for me. Very professional and efficient. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Brian McCulley

Brian McCulley

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and his team have been outstanding for all of my insurance needs. I really appreciate the communication and speed in which they have handled all my insurance needs. Along with great customer service, they have saved me a lot of money. I Highly Recommend them."
Profile photo of DIY Dolphin VLOGS

DIY Dolphin VLOGS

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Looking to secure a final expense policy for my mother. Zach was the guy! He took the time to explain to my mother and I the policy details while ensuring this was the best fit for her. Zach was thorough, informative and courteous. I would highly recommend Zach."
Profile photo of Meredith Pearson

Meredith Pearson

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a long term agent myself, I've worked with Zach and his team for several years and I have such a high respect for the outstanding job, the great representation of State Farm and for being a very knowledge insurance agent that he and his team brings!"
Profile photo of Heather Jordan

Heather Jordan

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach saved our family over $100 per month on our insurance! He’s kind, helpful, and always a pleasure to talk to! Highly recommend him and his team!"
Profile photo of tyraynor87

tyraynor87

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach, and his team, went above and beyond when helping me obtain a new insurance policy! Their outstanding knowledge and flexible availability made the process flawless and a such breeze. Highly recommend him and this agency."
Profile photo of Jordan Manning

Jordan Manning

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach was incredibly informative and professional. If you want to be confident in your insurance choice, go with him! You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Alicia Brown

Alicia Brown

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We really enjoy working with Zach! He is professional and very helpful with helping us decide the best insurance coverage and the best way to help us leave a legacy for our children. You won't go wrong with Zach!"
Profile photo of Alan Daigle

Alan Daigle

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Zach was an awesome experience. He was able to save me $80 a month on my 4Runner compared to my old provider. Couldn't thank him enough. Would highly recommend giving him a call with any questions."
Profile photo of Lauren Brooks

Lauren Brooks

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience working with Zach on my car and renters insurance. He is trustworthy and hard working!"
Profile photo of Ryan Mann

Ryan Mann

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The absolute best in the business!! Professional, understanding, easy to work with! One of a kind insurance agent! I highly recommend Zach."